Thursday, 19 June 2014

BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE CLOSED BETA EXTENDED ON PS4 AND PC

Battlefield Hardline's closed beta is set to continue for an additional week, EA has revealed.

ADVERTISEMENT

The beta, which is available now for both PS4 and PC owners, will end on Thursday June 26 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT. It was originally due to finish today.

Players can sign up for instant access through EA's site now, and will receive several bonuses when the full game releases October 21. Additionally, players who reach rank 10 before the beta ends will receive a special Battlepack at the game's launch this fall, along with $1,000 in-game cash if they enable Facebook sharing.

DICE general manager Karl-Magnuss Troedsson said that a beta will also be coming to the Xbox One, albeit a different version than the one PS4 and PC users are playing; Troedsson didn't mention a specific launch date for the Xbox One beta.

SOURCE IGN

No comments:

Post a Comment